We love working with new vendors, but here are some of our favorites if you need a place to start. They are all experienced in working with Brilliant Bee Photography LLC and are some of our most trusted professionals.

PREFERRED VENDORS

Joyous.jpg
logo 2jpg.jpg
unnamed.jpg
Stormology 2.jpg
wedding video logo.png
image0_edited.jpg
Flowers for Dreams 1.jpg
WWT Logo Serving Travelers Since 1984.pn

Wedding Planners

Weddings by Danica

www.weddingsbydanica.com

Danica Keeton, Owner
Alex Iverson & Brianna Crosser, Lead Coordinators
IG: @wedbydanica     wedbydanica@gmail.com

Bridal Salons

Brides by Young

Kathryn's Bridal

www.bridesbyyoung.com

Located in Schaumburg, IL

IG: @bridesbyyoung
chicagostore@bridesbyyoung.com

www.kathryns-bridal.com

Located in McHenry, IL

IG: @kathrynsbridal
bridal@kathryns-bridal.com

Makeup Artists

Stormology Inc.

Lindsey Kathleen MUA

MUAutumnRose

Storm Britt

IG: @stormology_mua

stormology.mua@gmail.com

Lindsey Blouch

IG: @lindseykathleen.mua

lindseykathleen_mua@yahoo.com

Autumn Economos

IG: @muautumnrose

autumnlamakeup@gmail.com

Hair Stylists

"I Do" Hair Artistry by Kimberly May

www.idohairbykmay.com

Kim Simon
IG: @idohairbykmay

kmayidohair@gmail.com

DJs

DJ Jones

DJ Clinto

Monastero Entertainment

D.J. Jones
IG: @dj.thedj

djjones5520@gmail.com

Clinton Bresley
IG: @djclinto

djclinto@gmail.com

www.robertomonastero.com
Rob Monastero
FB: Monastero Entertainment

rsmproductions@onebox.com

Karl Knutson Boutique Entertainment

www.karlknutson.net
Karl Knutson
IG: @band_or_dj

karl@karlknutson.net

Officiant

Joyous Beginnings by Jessica

Videographers

RJO Video

www.weddingvideobyrjo.com
Ryan O'Connor 
YouTube: RJO Photo & Video

rjophoto@gmail.com

Florist

Flowers for Dreams

www.flowersfordreams.com

Michael Zucker - Wedding Contact

IG: @flowersfordreams

michael@flowersfordreams.com

Berwyn's Violet Flower Shop

Cakes & Baked Goods

Blawesome Cakes

www.blawesomecakes.com
Yully Reitenbach

IG: @blawesome_cakes

blawesomecakes@gmail.com

Travel Agency

Worldwide Traveler Ltd.

www.worldwidetraveler.net
Darrellynn Hanes
IG: @worldwidetravelerltd
darrellynn@worldwidetraveler.net

Please note the contact information above can change without notice.
If you find this to be the case, please let me know and I will try to reach out to the vendor for you.